Nanticoke Physician Network Board of Directors

The Nanticoke Physician Network of Directors is a sub-group of the the Nanticoke Health Services (NHS) Board of Directors. Nanticoke Physician Network Board members include representatives from both the NHS’ parent board as well as community members.

  • Sonja P. Biddle, OD
  • Harry C. Anthony, Jr., MD
  • Thomas E. Brown
  • Victorino L. DeJesus, MD
  • Andrew J. Hartstein
  • Patricia M. Olekszyk
  • Douglas Potvin
  • Robert Rider, Community Member
  • Steven A. Rose, RN, MN
  • Cathy Boyle, Staff
  • Robert C. Ferber, MD, SFHM, Staff